Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

indyra Snapshot_003This outfit plus the hair… screams “hippies!” which I like!. Well, there’s a part of me that wants the 60’s, how I wished I was born at that time. Anyhow, Indyra Never fails to release a glamorous outfit like this one which is the Native Fox Set. The clutch, earrings and bracelets is a great combination with it.

The sweater comes in 4 different colors: black, bronze, gold and silver. While the metallic leggings has 2 colors: Black & Bronze. The clutch and Bracelet comes in 2 colors: Black and Bronze.

I’m wearing:

Hair: >TRUTH< Hailey w/Roots, >TRUTH< Hailey
Skin: Body&Co. Ylang-Ylang
Outfit & Accessories: Indyra Originals RTW&Mesh- Native Fox Set
Shoes: Redgrave-Ankleboots KEIRA2